BOARD OF TRUSTEES COMMITTEES 2024-2025

OFFICERS

President: Joyce Nelson Vice President: Thomas Radio Treasurer: Mike Stein Secretary: Ann Harrington Director of Administration: Michelle Freyholtz

INVESTMENT AND AUDIT

To provide management of special funds and an annual outside audit of church financial activities. Chair: Karen Florez Staff: Scott Kenefake, Michelle Freyholtz

HOUSE, PROPERTY, AND INSURANCE

To supervise the management of real and personal church property. Chair: Dick Crone Staff: Scott Kenefake, Rodney Beach, Facilities Manager, Michelle Freyholtz

ENDOWMENT GIFT

To encourage bequests, planned gifts, and gifts to the endowment fund of the church. Chair: Patrick Smith Staff: Scott Kenefake, Michelle Freyholtz